About Us

Why Choose Us

Building Long-term Relationships

Building Long-term Relationships

Overseas Employment Centre Ltd. is dedicated to serving you, and believe that honesty and transparency are the key ingredients to a lasting relationship that extends beyond the initial sale. Our commitment to developing long-term relationships is why over 90% of our clients are repeat customers. We are confident that over the last 35 plus years, we have developed the accumulated knowledge and expertise to help you and your loved ones find your ideal domestic helper.

“Exclusive” Domestic Helpers

We take the selection process and training of foreign domestic helpers very seriously. Working closely with our overseas partners in the Philippines, Indonesia, Thailand, and Myanmar, our commitment to a highly selective hiring process has allowed us to deliver the largest selection of “exclusive” domestic helper candidates among all employment agencies in Hong Kong.

Unlike at other employment agencies where candidate files are shared among multiple competing agencies, at Overseas you will find “exclusive” domestic helpers that you can’t find anywhere else.

Comprehensive Follow-up Services

Our relationship with valued clients doesn’t end with the initial sale.

We provide comprehensive follow-up training, counselling, and translation services from a specialized team that includes over a dozen foreign language speaking staff.

Clients interested in providing supplemental training for their domestic helpers can take advantage of a free, exclusive 12-month training program. In partnership with Towngas, we have developed courses that include guaranteed lessons for up to 36 dishes taught by top chefs.

Dedication You Can Trust

Dedication You Can Trust

In striving to provide you with the best service level possible, we were among the first Hong Kong employment agencies accredited with the ISO9001 international quality management certificate. While we are proud of our accomplishments, we certainly won’t rest on our laurels, and will continue to dedicate ourselves to the Overseas’ long-standing mission: finding Hong Kong families their ideal domestic helper.

Our company holds valid operating licenses issued by the Philippines, Thailand, Bangladesh & Indonesian Consulates.

LICENSE NO: 54610

公司簡介

為何選擇我們

建立長遠的良好關係

建立長遠的良好關係

海外僱傭中心竭誠為你服務,我們深信誠實和透明度高的辦事作風是成功建立長遠合作關係的重要因素。我們致力與客人建立長遠合作關係的目標,讓超過90%的客人樂於與我們再度合作。憑著過去一直累積的專業知識和經驗,我們有信心為你找尋最合適的女傭。

「頂尖級」的家傭

本中心在印尼、菲律賓、泰國、緬甸、孟加拉等國家設有女傭專業培訓中心,所有女傭經嚴格挑選並培訓每名女傭。我們一絲不苟的挑選制度,確保每名出自本中心的家傭都是「頂尖級」。

本中心的家傭檔案僅屬本處所有,絕不會與其他僱傭中心分享檔案。因此,只有海外僱傭中心才會一一呈獻「頂尖級」的家傭(家務助理)。

全面的跟進女傭服務

我們與客人的關係,不只限於一次的服務。

本中心特別成立一支由多位外語職員組成的特別團隊,往後為家傭提供訓練、輔導及翻譯等服務。

除此之外,在過去的二十年,本公司與香港煤氣中心合作,舉辦為期十二個月的免費培訓課程,包括由頂尖廚師教授女傭三十六款家常小菜。

專業可靠之選

國際優質管理ISO9001:2008

憑著我們專業的服務範疇和管理,海外僱傭中心於2008年榮獲國際優質管理ISO9001:2008,證明我們高水準的管理和專業優質的服務獲得國際認可,是僱傭服務界的信心之選。我們不會滿足於今日的成就,相反我們會繼續努力拓展優質的僱傭服務,以「為本港家庭找尋最理想的家傭」為我們的永久宗旨。